• Hey Guest!
    BCF is a resource offered at no cost to the Little British Car community. We do not require you to pay to play here. However, if you find BCF helpful, appreciate no pop up ads, and you want to ensure we stay online - Please support us with an "optional" low-cost (less than many car club dues) member upgrade. There are some benefits to upgrading!
    **Upgrade Now**
    (PS: Subscribers don't see this UGLY banner)
Tips
Tips

T-Shirt Design

Country flag
OK, I'm no artist but I designed a Sprite T-shirt for myself since all mine are a little worn out and I wasn't thrilled with anything else I saw. I made them available on CafePress if anyone else wants one. (Warning: CafePress is not cheap).

I only put up a couple of variations (all on dark shirts), but I may do more later if someone has a request or suggestion.

https://www.cafepress.com/bruisedegomotorsports

Very nice, though, as you say, a bit expensive (at $32). I wonder why.

The dark color process apparently costs more, and the front/back imprint adds costs.

I'm going to do an invert of the image for light color shirts. I just did the dark because it is what I wanted.

Vary cool Trevor - much more talent than I could muster.

I've got a Cafe Press shop too, on my website, that way folks that want Acme Speed Shop, swag and I don't make , or stock it. I also use it personally, and make up one of kind t shirts for myself, lately I've been into old gas logo, Shell, Sinclair, but basically anything I find on the Internet and get the right size file, I can make a t shirt from, you can make a t shirt for yourself as cheap as 10 bucks, if it's not on both sides, and not o black shirt. I also figure out how to put text on a shirt too by using then word processor and then conveying it to jpg, or similar.

Hap Waldrop said: